Q. How do I get rid of old courses from my course list?

Answer

Courses from past terms remain visible on the students course lists until the instructor deactivates (or closes) the course. Emails to past instructors indicating that the course are still visible to students and reminding them to close their course site will eliminate past courses from your course list.

Topics

  • Last Updated Mar 08, 2017
  • Views 9
  • Answered By Rhonda Dubec

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0