Q. Why do past courses still appear on mycourselink list?

Answer

Typically, a course site is removed from your list after the final marks for the course are submitted and the instructor deactivates the site at the end of the term. 

  • If a course still appears on your list after the end of term, please send an email to your instructor asking him/her to deactivate the site so it no longer appears on students' course lists.

Topics

  • Last Updated Mar 16, 2017
  • Views 10
  • Answered By Rhonda Dubec

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0